Home team
WINNIPEG
Schedule
Colorado Avalanche - 2023/24 Schedule
11.10. 08:00 PM MDT
Thu 12.10.
04:00 CEST
Season opener
Home team
Los Angeles Kings
VIDEO
2 - 5
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
14.10. 08:00 PM MDT
Sun 15.10.
04:00 CEST
Home team
San Jose Sharks
VIDEO
1 - 2
FINAL SO
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
17.10. 08:00 PM MDT
Wed 18.10.
04:00 CEST
Home team
Seattle Kraken
VIDEO
1 - 4
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
19.10. 08:30 PM MDT
Fri 20.10.
04:30 CEST
Home opener
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
4 - 0
FINAL
Chicago Blackhawks
Away team
21.10. 07:00 PM MDT
Sun 22.10.
03:00 CEST
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
6 - 4
FINAL
Carolina Hurricanes
Away team
24.10. 06:00 PM MDT
Wed 25.10.
02:00 CEST
Home team
New York Islanders
VIDEO
4 - 7
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
26.10. 05:00 PM MDT
Fri 27.10.
01:00 CEST
Home team
Pittsburgh Penguins
VIDEO
4 - 0
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
29.10. 11:00 AM MDT
Sun 29.10.
18:00 CET
Early game
Home team
Buffalo Sabres
VIDEO
4 - 0
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
01.11. 07:30 PM MDT
Thu 02.11.
02:30 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
4 - 1
FINAL
St. Louis Blues
Away team
04.11. 08:00 PM MDT
Sun 05.11.
03:00 CET
Home team
Vegas Golden Knights
VIDEO
7 - 0
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
07.11. 08:00 PM MST
Wed 08.11.
04:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
6 - 3
FINAL
New Jersey Devils
Away team
09.11. 07:00 PM MST
Fri 10.11.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
3 - 4
FINAL
Seattle Kraken
Away team
11.11. 07:00 PM MST
Sun 12.11.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
2 - 8
FINAL
St. Louis Blues
Away team
13.11. 08:00 PM MST
Tue 14.11.
04:00 CET
Home team
Seattle Kraken
VIDEO
1 - 5
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
15.11. 07:00 PM MST
Thu 16.11.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
8 - 2
FINAL
Anaheim Ducks
Away team
18.11. 06:00 PM MST
Sun 19.11.
02:00 CET
Home team
Dallas Stars
VIDEO
3 - 6
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
20.11. 06:00 PM MST
Tue 21.11.
02:00 CET
Home team
Nashville Predators
VIDEO
4 - 3
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
22.11. 08:00 PM MST
Thu 23.11.
04:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
5 - 2
FINAL
Vancouver Canucks
Away team
24.11. 06:30 PM MST
Sat 25.11.
02:30 CET
Home team
Minnesota Wild
VIDEO
2 - 3
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
25.11. 06:00 PM MST
Sun 26.11.
02:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
3 - 1
FINAL
Calgary Flames
Away team
27.11. 07:00 PM MST
Tue 28.11.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
4 - 1
FINAL
Tampa Bay Lightning
Away team
30.11. 07:00 PM MST
Fri 01.12.
03:00 CET
Home team
Arizona Coyotes
VIDEO
4 - 3
FINAL OT
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
02.12. 08:00 PM MST
Sun 03.12.
04:00 CET
Home team
Anaheim Ducks
VIDEO
4 - 3
FINAL SO
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
03.12. 06:00 PM MST
Mon 04.12.
02:00 CET
Home team
Los Angeles Kings
VIDEO
4 - 1
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
05.12. 07:00 PM MST
Wed 06.12.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
3 - 2
FINAL
Anaheim Ducks
Away team
07.12. 07:00 PM MST
Fri 08.12.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
2 - 4
FINAL
Winnipeg Jets
Away team
09.12. 07:00 PM MST
Sun 10.12.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
2 - 5
FINAL
Philadelphia Flyers
Away team
11.12. 07:30 PM MST
Tue 12.12.
03:30 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
6 - 5
FINAL
Calgary Flames
Away team
13.12. 08:00 PM MST
Thu 14.12.
04:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
5 - 1
FINAL
Buffalo Sabres
Away team
16.12. 05:00 PM MST
Sun 17.12.
01:00 CET
Home team
Winnipeg Jets
VIDEO
6 - 2
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
17.12. 06:00 PM MST
Mon 18.12.
02:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
6 - 2
FINAL
San Jose Sharks
Away team
19.12. 06:30 PM MST
Wed 20.12.
02:30 CET
Home team
Chicago Blackhawks
VIDEO
3 - 2
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
21.12. 07:00 PM MST
Fri 22.12.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
6 - 4
FINAL
Ottawa Senators
Away team
23.12. 07:00 PM MST
Sun 24.12.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
4 - 1
FINAL
Arizona Coyotes
Away team
27.12. 07:00 PM MST
Thu 28.12.
03:00 CET
Home team
Arizona Coyotes
VIDEO
5 - 4
FINAL OT
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
29.12. 06:00 PM MST
Sat 30.12.
02:00 CET
Home team
St. Louis Blues
VIDEO
1 - 2
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
31.12. 06:00 PM MST
Mon 01.01.
02:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
3 - 1
FINAL
San Jose Sharks
Away team
02.01. 07:00 PM MST
Wed 03.01.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
5 - 4
FINAL OT
New York Islanders
Away team
04.01. 06:00 PM MST
Fri 05.01.
02:00 CET
Home team
Dallas Stars
VIDEO
4 - 5
FINAL OT
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
06.01. 02:00 PM MST
Sat 06.01.
22:00 CET
Early game
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
4 - 8
FINAL
Florida Panthers
Away team
08.01. 07:00 PM MST
Tue 09.01.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
4 - 3
FINAL SO
Boston Bruins
Away team
10.01. 08:00 PM MST
Thu 11.01.
04:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
3 - 0
FINAL
Vegas Golden Knights
Away team
13.01. 05:00 PM MST
Sun 14.01.
01:00 CET
Home team
Toronto Maple Leafs
VIDEO
3 - 5
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
15.01. 05:00 PM MST
Tue 16.01.
01:00 CET
Home team
Montreal Canadiens
VIDEO
4 - 3
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
16.01. 05:00 PM MST
Wed 17.01.
01:00 CET
Home team
Ottawa Senators
VIDEO
4 - 7
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
18.01. 05:00 PM MST
Fri 19.01.
01:00 CET
Home team
Boston Bruins
VIDEO
5 - 2
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
20.01. 11:00 AM MST
Sat 20.01.
19:00 CET
Early game
Home team
Philadelphia Flyers
VIDEO
4 - 7
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
24.01. 07:30 PM MST
Thu 25.01.
03:30 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
6 - 2
FINAL
Washington Capitals
Away team
26.01. 07:00 PM MST
Sat 27.01.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
5 - 1
FINAL
Los Angeles Kings
Away team
05.02. 05:00 PM MST
Tue 06.02.
01:00 CET
Home team
New York Rangers
VIDEO
2 - 1
FINAL OT
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
06.02. 05:30 PM MST
Wed 07.02.
01:30 CET
Home team
New Jersey Devils
VIDEO
5 - 3
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
08.02. 06:00 PM MST
Fri 09.02.
02:00 CET
Home team
Carolina Hurricanes
VIDEO
5 - 2
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
10.02. 04:00 PM MST
Sun 11.02.
00:00 CET
Home team
Florida Panthers
VIDEO
4 - 0
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
13.02. 05:00 PM MST
Wed 14.02.
01:00 CET
Home team
Washington Capitals
VIDEO
3 - 6
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
15.02. 05:00 PM MST
Fri 16.02.
01:00 CET
Home team
Tampa Bay Lightning
VIDEO
6 - 3
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
18.02. 04:00 PM MST
Mon 19.02.
00:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
4 - 3
FINAL
Arizona Coyotes
Away team
20.02. 07:00 PM MST
Wed 21.02.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
3 - 1
FINAL
Vancouver Canucks
Away team
22.02. 05:00 PM MST
Fri 23.02.
01:00 CET
Home team
Detroit Red Wings
VIDEO
2 - 1
FINAL OT
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
24.02. 05:00 PM MST
Sun 25.02.
01:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
3 - 4
FINAL
Toronto Maple Leafs
Away team
27.02. 07:30 PM MST
Wed 28.02.
03:30 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
5 - 1
FINAL
Dallas Stars
Away team
29.02. 07:00 PM MST
Fri 01.03.
03:00 CET
Home team
Chicago Blackhawks
VIDEO
0 - 5
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
02.03. 04:00 PM MST
Sun 03.03.
00:00 CET
Home team
Nashville Predators
VIDEO
5 - 1
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
04.03. 07:00 PM MST
Tue 05.03.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
5 - 0
FINAL
Chicago Blackhawks
Away team
06.03. 07:30 PM MST
Thu 07.03.
03:30 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
7 - 2
FINAL
Detroit Red Wings
Away team
08.03. 07:00 PM MST
Sat 09.03.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
2 - 1
FINAL OT
Minnesota Wild
Away team
12.03. 07:00 PM MDT
Wed 13.03.
02:00 CET
Home team
Calgary Flames
VIDEO
2 - 6
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
13.03. 08:30 PM MDT
Thu 14.03.
03:30 CET
Home team
Vancouver Canucks
VIDEO
3 - 4
FINAL OT
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
16.03. 08:00 PM MDT
Sun 17.03.
03:00 CET
Home team
Edmonton Oilers
VIDEO
2 - 3
FINAL OT
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
19.03. 06:00 PM MDT
Wed 20.03.
01:00 CET
Home team
St. Louis Blues
VIDEO
3 - 4
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
22.03. 07:00 PM MDT
Sat 23.03.
02:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
6 - 1
FINAL
Columbus Blue Jackets
Away team
24.03. 12:00 PM MDT
Sun 24.03.
19:00 CET
Early game
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
5 - 4
FINAL OT
Pittsburgh Penguins
Away team
26.03. 07:00 PM MDT
Wed 27.03.
02:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
1 - 2
FINAL
Montreal Canadiens
Away team
28.03. 07:00 PM MDT
Fri 29.03.
02:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
2 - 3
FINAL SO
New York Rangers
Away team
30.03. 04:00 PM MDT
Sat 30.03.
23:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
7 - 4
FINAL
Nashville Predators
Away team
01.04. 05:00 PM MDT
Tue 02.04.
01:00 CEST
Home team
Columbus Blue Jackets
VIDEO
4 - 1
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
04.04. 06:00 PM MDT
Fri 05.04.
02:00 CEST
Home team
Minnesota Wild
VIDEO
2 - 5
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
05.04. 07:00 PM MDT
Sat 06.04.
03:00 CEST
Home team
Edmonton Oilers
VIDEO
6 - 2
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
07.04. 08:00 PM MDT
Mon 08.04.
04:00 CEST
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
4 - 7
FINAL
Dallas Stars
Away team
09.04. 07:30 PM MDT
Wed 10.04.
03:30 CEST
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
5 - 2
FINAL
Minnesota Wild
Away team
13.04. 02:00 PM MDT
Sat 13.04.
22:00 CEST
Early game
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
0 - 7
FINAL
Winnipeg Jets
Away team
14.04. 01:30 PM MDT
Sun 14.04.
21:30 CEST
Early game
Home team
Vegas Golden Knights
VIDEO
4 - 3
FINAL OT
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
18.04. 07:30 PM MDT
Fri 19.04.
03:30 CEST
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
5 - 1
FINAL
Edmonton Oilers
Away team
21.04. 05:00 PM MDT
Mon 22.04.
01:00 CEST
Home team
Winnipeg Jets
VIDEO
7 - 6
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
23.04. 07:30 PM MDT
Wed 24.04.
03:30 CEST
Home team
Winnipeg Jets
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
26.04. 08:00 PM MDT
Sat 27.04.
04:00 CEST
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Winnipeg Jets
Away team
28.04. 12:30 PM MDT
Sun 28.04.
20:30 CEST
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Winnipeg Jets
Away team
24.04.
03:30 CEST
Highlights
COLORADO
Away team
1st ROUND
Colorado Avalanche
0 - 1
Image of the opponent
Stanley Cup Path
Stanley Cup Path
2nd ROUND
Colorado Avalanche
-
?
WESTERN CONFERENCE FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
-
?
Stanley Cup Path
STANLEY CUP FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
-
?
Follow us
Like us
Our special projects
Eurolanche book - banner
Story of the Eurolanche Fan Club - by Eurolanche - banner
NHL on Nov 11, 2017: "Eurolanche is the world's largest Colorado Avalanche fan club."