Home team
LOS ANGELES
Schedule
Colorado Avalanche - 2021/22 Schedule
13.10. 08:00 PM MDT
Thu 14.10.
04:00 CEST
Season & home opener
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
4 - 2
FINAL
Chicago Blackhawks
Away team
16.10. 07:00 PM MDT
Sun 17.10.
03:00 CEST
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
3 - 5
FINAL
St. Louis Blues
Away team
19.10. 05:00 PM MDT
Wed 20.10.
01:00 CEST
Home team
Washington Capitals
VIDEO
6 - 3
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
21.10. 05:00 PM MDT
Fri 22.10.
01:00 CEST
Home team
Florida Panthers
VIDEO
4 - 1
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
23.10. 05:00 PM MDT
Sun 24.10.
01:00 CEST
Home team
Tampa Bay Lightning
VIDEO
3 - 4
FINAL SO
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
26.10. 06:00 PM MDT
Wed 27.10.
02:00 CEST
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
1 - 3
FINAL
Vegas Golden Knights
Away team
28.10. 06:00 PM MDT
Fri 29.10.
02:00 CEST
Home team
St. Louis Blues
VIDEO
3 - 4
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
30.10. 07:00 PM MDT
Sun 31.10.
02:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
4 - 1
FINAL
Minnesota Wild
Away team
03.11. 07:00 PM MDT
Thu 04.11.
02:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
4 - 5
FINAL OT
Columbus Blue Jackets
Away team
06.11. 05:00 PM MDT
Sun 07.11.
00:00 CET
Home team
Columbus Blue Jackets
VIDEO
4 - 2
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
11.11. 07:00 PM MST
Fri 12.11.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
7 - 1
FINAL
Vancouver Canucks
Away team
13.11. 07:00 PM MST
Sun 14.11.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
6 - 2
FINAL
San Jose Sharks
Away team
17.11. 07:00 PM MST
Thu 18.11.
03:00 CET
Home team
Vancouver Canucks
VIDEO
2 - 4
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
19.11. 08:00 PM MST
Sat 20.11.
04:00 CET
Home team
Seattle Kraken
VIDEO
3 - 7
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
22.11. 06:30 PM MST
Tue 23.11.
02:30 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
7 - 5
FINAL
Ottawa Senators
Away team
24.11. 07:00 PM MST
Thu 25.11.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
5 - 2
FINAL
Anaheim Ducks
Away team
26.11. 05:30 PM MST
Sat 27.11.
01:30 CET
Home team
Dallas Stars
VIDEO
3 - 1
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
27.11. 07:00 PM MST
Sun 28.11.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
6 - 2
FINAL
Nashville Predators
Away team
01.12. 05:30 PM MST
Thu 02.12.
01:30 CET
Home team
Toronto Maple Leafs
VIDEO
8 - 3
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
02.12. 05:00 PM MST
Fri 03.12.
01:00 CET
Home team
Montreal Canadiens
VIDEO
1 - 4
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
04.12. 05:00 PM MST
Sun 05.12.
01:00 CET
Home team
Ottawa Senators
VIDEO
6 - 5
FINAL OT
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
06.12. 05:00 PM MST
Tue 07.12.
01:00 CET
Home team
Philadelphia Flyers
VIDEO
5 - 7
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
08.12. 05:00 PM MST
Thu 09.12.
01:00 CET
Home team
New York Rangers
VIDEO
3 - 7
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
10.12. 07:00 PM MST
Sat 11.12.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
7 - 3
FINAL
Detroit Red Wings
Away team
12.12. 06:00 PM MST
Mon 13.12.
02:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
3 - 2
FINAL
Florida Panthers
Away team
14.12. 07:00 PM MST
Wed 15.12.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
4 - 2
FINAL
New York Rangers
Away team
16.12. 06:00 PM MST
Fri 17.12.
02:00 CET
Home team
Nashville Predators
VIDEO
5 - 2
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
02.01. 01:00 PM MST
Sun 02.01.
21:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
4 - 2
FINAL
Anaheim Ducks
Away team
04.01. 06:30 PM MST
Wed 05.01.
02:30 CET
Home team
Chicago Blackhawks
VIDEO
3 - 4
FINAL OT
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
06.01. 07:00 PM MST
Fri 07.01.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
7 - 1
FINAL
Winnipeg Jets
Away team
08.01. 05:00 PM MST
Sun 09.01.
01:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
5 - 4
FINAL OT
Toronto Maple Leafs
Away team
10.01. 07:00 PM MST
Tue 11.01.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
4 - 3
FINAL
Seattle Kraken
Away team
11.01. 06:00 PM MST
Wed 12.01.
02:00 CET
Home team
Nashville Predators
VIDEO
5 - 4
FINAL OT
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
14.01. 07:00 PM MST
Sat 15.01.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
4 - 3
FINAL SO
Arizona Coyotes
Away team
15.01. 07:00 PM MST
Sun 16.01.
03:00 CET
Home team
Arizona Coyotes
VIDEO
0 - 5
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
17.01. 01:00 PM MST
Mon 17.01.
21:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
4 - 3
FINAL SO
Minnesota Wild
Away team
19.01. 08:00 PM MST
Thu 20.01.
04:00 CET
Home team
Anaheim Ducks
VIDEO
0 - 2
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
20.01. 07:30 PM MST
Fri 21.01.
03:30 CET
Home team
Los Angeles Kings
VIDEO
1 - 4
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
22.01. 05:00 PM MST
Sun 23.01.
01:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Montreal Canadiens
Away team
24.01. 07:00 PM MST
Tue 25.01.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Chicago Blackhawks
Away team
26.01. 08:00 PM MST
Thu 27.01.
04:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Boston Bruins
Away team
28.01. 06:30 PM MST
Sat 29.01.
02:30 CET
Home team
Chicago Blackhawks
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
30.01. 06:00 PM MST
Mon 31.01.
02:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Buffalo Sabres
Away team
01.02. 07:00 PM MST
Wed 02.02.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Arizona Coyotes
Away team
10.02. 07:00 PM MST
Fri 11.02.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Tampa Bay Lightning
Away team
13.02. 12:00 PM MST
Sun 13.02.
20:00 CET
Home team
Dallas Stars
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
15.02. 07:00 PM MST
Wed 16.02.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Dallas Stars
Away team
16.02. 08:00 PM MST
Thu 17.02.
04:00 CET
Home team
Vegas Golden Knights
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
19.02. 11:00 AM MST
Sat 19.02.
19:00 CET
Home team
Buffalo Sabres
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
21.02. 11:00 AM MST
Mon 21.02.
19:00 CET
Home team
Boston Bruins
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
23.02. 05:30 PM MST
Thu 24.02.
01:30 CET
Home team
Detroit Red Wings
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
25.02. 07:00 PM MST
Sat 26.02.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Winnipeg Jets
Away team
26.02. 08:00 PM MST
Sun 27.02.
04:00 CET
Home team
Vegas Golden Knights
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
01.03. 07:00 PM MST
Wed 02.03.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
New York Islanders
Away team
03.03. 07:00 PM MST
Fri 04.03.
03:00 CET
Home team
Arizona Coyotes
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
05.03. 08:00 PM MST
Sun 06.03.
04:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Calgary Flames
Away team
07.03. 05:30 PM MST
Tue 08.03.
01:30 CET
Home team
New York Islanders
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
08.03. 05:00 PM MST
Wed 09.03.
01:00 CET
Home team
New Jersey Devils
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
10.03. 05:00 PM MST
Fri 11.03.
01:00 CET
Home team
Carolina Hurricanes
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
13.03. 06:00 PM MDT
Mon 14.03.
01:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Calgary Flames
Away team
15.03. 08:30 PM MDT
Wed 16.03.
03:30 CET
Home team
Los Angeles Kings
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
18.03. 08:30 PM MDT
Sat 19.03.
03:30 CET
Home team
San Jose Sharks
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
21.03. 07:30 PM MDT
Tue 22.03.
02:30 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Edmonton Oilers
Away team
23.03. 07:30 PM MDT
Thu 24.03.
02:30 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Vancouver Canucks
Away team
25.03. 07:00 PM MDT
Sat 26.03.
02:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Philadelphia Flyers
Away team
27.03. 04:00 PM MDT
Mon 28.03.
00:00 CEST
Home team
Minnesota Wild
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
29.03. 07:00 PM MDT
Wed 30.03.
03:00 CEST
Home team
Calgary Flames
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
31.03. 07:00 PM MDT
Fri 01.04.
03:00 CEST
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
San Jose Sharks
Away team
02.04. 01:00 PM MDT
Sat 02.04.
21:00 CEST
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Pittsburgh Penguins
Away team
05.04. 05:00 PM MDT
Wed 06.04.
01:00 CEST
Home team
Pittsburgh Penguins
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
08.04. 06:00 PM MDT
Sat 09.04.
02:00 CEST
Home team
Winnipeg Jets
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
09.04. 08:00 PM MDT
Sun 10.04.
04:00 CEST
Home team
Edmonton Oilers
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
13.04. 07:30 PM MDT
Thu 14.04.
03:30 CEST
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Los Angeles Kings
Away team
14.04. 07:00 PM MDT
Fri 15.04.
03:00 CEST
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
New Jersey Devils
Away team
16.04. 07:00 PM MDT
Sun 17.04.
03:00 CEST
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Carolina Hurricanes
Away team
18.04. 07:00 PM MDT
Tue 19.04.
03:00 CEST
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Washington Capitals
Away team
20.04. 08:00 PM MDT
Thu 21.04.
04:00 CEST
Home team
Seattle Kraken
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
22.04. 07:00 PM MDT
Sat 23.04.
03:00 CEST
Home team
Edmonton Oilers
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
24.04. 05:00 PM MDT
Mon 25.04.
01:00 CEST
Home team
Winnipeg Jets
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
26.04. 07:30 PM MDT
Wed 27.04.
03:30 CEST
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
St. Louis Blues
Away team
28.04. 07:00 PM MDT
Fri 29.04.
03:00 CEST
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Nashville Predators
Away team
29.04. 06:00 PM MDT
Sat 30.04.
02:00 CEST
Home team
Minnesota Wild
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
1 - 4
FINAL
Highlights
Follow us
Like us
Our special projects
Eurolanche book - banner
Story of the Eurolanche Fan Club - by Eurolanche - banner
NHL on Nov 11, 2017: "Eurolanche is the world's largest Colorado Avalanche fan club."